4 October 2023 Contact us Back to Napoleon


Our Leadership team is composed of dynamic professionals with loads of experience in their respective fields

  • Eamonn O’Loughlin, Chief Executive Officer
  • Tom De Clercq, Executive Director
  • Steven Scheers, Chief People & Strategy Officer
  • Brian Harty, Chief Finance Officer
  • Mathias Dewelde, Chief Technology Officer
  • Stefano Perino, Chief Digital Officer
  • Joris Petillion, Managing Director Retail